Committee Composition

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Mark V. Kaminski
Sarah J. (“Sally”) Anderson $ CC $
Lisa Baldwin
Karen W. Colonias
John G. Figueroa CC
Robert A. McEvoy
Andrew G. Sharkey III
Douglas W. Stotlar CC
= Chairman Of The Board
$= Financial Expert
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.